Ben Williams, Pastor   ben@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext.

Ben Williams, Pastor

ben@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext.

Kristen Hanna, Associate Pastor   khanna@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext. 204

Kristen Hanna, Associate Pastor

khanna@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext. 204

Becca MacDonald, Associate Pastor   bmacdonald@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820

Becca MacDonald, Associate Pastor

bmacdonald@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820

 
Brent Levy, Pastor The Local Church   blevy@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext.

Brent Levy, Pastor
The Local Church

blevy@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext.

 
Katie Wachob Office Administrator   kwachob@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820

Katie Wachob
Office Administrator

kwachob@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820

 
Bevin

Bevin

Daniel Steinert Director of Music Ministries   dsteinert@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext.

Daniel Steinert
Director of Music Ministries

dsteinert@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext.

 
Denis Brichford Finance Manager   dbrichford@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext.

Denis Brichford
Finance Manager

dbrichford@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext.

 
Debbie

Debbie

Deon Roach Office Manager   droach@christmethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext.

Deon Roach
Office Manager

droach@christmethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext.

 
Danny Ferguson Facilities Manager   dferguson@chrismethodist.org (919)969-8820 ext.

Danny Ferguson
Facilities Manager

dferguson@chrismethodist.org
(919)969-8820 ext.